Ansprechpartner / Kontakte

Vorstand Tennisabteilung TuS Aurich-Ost:
1. Vorsitzender  Uwe Bender 0172 – 4327638 1.vorsitzender@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 2. Vorsitzender  Jens Mühring 0172 – 4586925  2.vorsitzender@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Finanzwart  Jens Mühring 0172 – 4586925 1.finanzwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Sportwart  Ulrich Lienenlüke 04941- 5201 oder 0175 – 8139729 1.sportwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Jugendwart  Helge Reuter 0176 – 56879414 1.jugendwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Anlagenwart  Thomas Ites 0176 – 24288053 1.anlagenwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Homepage  Sascha Ottersberg 0172 – 9064211 homepage@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Trainer:  Rolf Wibben 0171 – 2105514  rolf.wibben@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Ulrich Lienenlüke 04941 – 5201 oder 0175 – 8139729 ulrich.lienenlueke@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Vladimir Jeromin 0173 – 6712450 vladimir.jeromin@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Helge Reuter 0176 – 56879414 helge.reuter@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Ansprechpartner Punktspielmannschaften:
 Juniorinnen B  Helge Reuter juniorinnen_b@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Juniorinnen A  Helge Reuter juniorinnen_a@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Junioren B  Helge Reuter  junioren_b@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Junioren A  Stephan Hamer  junioren_a@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 1. Damen  Kristina Thiele 1.damen@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Damen 40  Dr. Nicole
Kim-Schöne
damen_40@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Herren 30  Jens Mühring herren_30@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Herren 40  Stephan Hamer herren_40@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de

 

Werbeanzeigen

Erstellt mit WordPress.com.

Nach oben ↑