Ansprechpartner / Kontakte

Vorstand Tennisabteilung TuS Aurich-Ost:
1. Vorsitzender  Uwe Bender 0151 – 70242871 1.vorsitzender@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 2. Vorsitzender  Jens Mühring 0172 – 4586925  2.vorsitzender@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Finanzwart  Jens Mühring 0172 – 4586925 1.finanzwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Sportwart  Ulrich Lienenlüke 04941- 5201 oder 0175 – 8139729 1.sportwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Jugendwart  Carsten Ender 01522 – 4804869 1.jugendwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Anlagenwart  Heiko Eden 0173 – 2450601 1.anlagenwart@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Homepage  Sascha Ottersberg 0172 – 9064211 homepage@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 
 Trainer:  Rolf Wibben 0171 – 2105514  rolf.wibben@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
   Ulrich Lienenlüke 04941 – 5201 oder 0175 – 8139729 ulrich.lienenlueke@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Vladimir Jeromin 0173 – 6712450 vladimir.jeromin@tus-aurich-ost-tennis.de
 Feike Pieters 0176 – 43295602 tennisschoolfeikepieters@hotmail.com
 
 Ansprechpartner Punktspielmannschaften:
       
       
 
       
       
 
       
       
 
       
       

 

Erstellt mit WordPress.com.

Nach oben ↑

%d Bloggern gefällt das: